[Xcos] New BARXY block. 21/5121/5
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:52:32 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 12:45:12 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commit7cd3becb3790df7ef36e353e82f7e71fa86f770f
treee993a116f8b38eda45fa714fb542782baded3a69
parent2b4700addf6cae237a5872d6fe078cc0b94c54c2
[Xcos] New BARXY block.

Change-Id: I89208cbdd0274c7d5633d711567e15d469007ef1
12 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/blocks/BARXY.h5 [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sinks/BARXY.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sinks/BARXY_sim.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/Xcos-style.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/palettes.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/sinks_pal/BARXY_Example.xcos [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Sinks_pal/BARXY.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/examples/sinks_pal/BARXY_Example.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/images/blocks/BARXY.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/images/gui/BARXY_gui.gif [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/BARXY.png [new file with mode: 0644]