Replace Java icon by Scilab one for uigetfile & uigetdir. 01/9801/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 15:02:50 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 08:19:06 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
commit7cd40f75aca349a24b2ba32e5126fc20bf65c451
tree525fe9aaea2aaa94dedce5f55761ca32dddcd6ba
parent7d31f4b51c6478fd0e9f85cedcd0ac10ba842051
Replace Java icon by Scilab one for uigetfile & uigetdir.

Change-Id: Ib378a6be44c24818bc018ef848811fdb66521548
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/filechooser/SwingScilabFileChooser.java