Build: prebuildjava now handle enable_* 80/6280/5
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 10:39:53 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 16:04:17 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
commit7ce6c6140fc412a306a6b2d18f08ba4e8cfbac27
tree06490ce92f657137ad695bde2438d741481a4161
parentfb0f028f6555eb5e2830bc7efb9f5dcbc044c338
Build: prebuildjava now handle enable_*

* build modules even if they are conditional on prebuildjava (does not work before)
* do not build prebuildjava module twice (reuse the included java target)

Change-Id: I2dfce1390586456f9fef75f1ad045e0b68c7a1f7
scilab/modules/prebuildjava/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/prebuildjava/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/prebuildjava/build.xml