Scicos OCaml part: generated bytecode executables 30/14030/4
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 15:05:59 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 15:27:34 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
commit7cf0f365b0afa4dc3f1b0676d86d6334f04db620
tree7ced6aa338ee4506e7121dd0ad5a7bbbcfa35ceb
parente02aac3b02845d50c7ed98a720acffb14c9f33b4
Scicos OCaml part: generated bytecode executables

This reverts commit e55d01de5738e1af9d01b23fd6a02d4146c6e295.

Change-Id: I945c1326a289e95a22d4937e4174a23beb6c1017
scilab/modules/scicos/.gitignore
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.modelica.am
scilab/modules/scicos/src/xml2modelica/linenum.mli [new file with mode: 0644]