Fix some errors reported by scan-build in the spreadsheet functions 39/9039/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 08:59:04 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 13:12:23 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commit7d070064c2300544134dd00ec27b88861e6d7cdc
treebcb5c3b211e03d5f4a274630604435997b4ebfab
parent07df6548eeeb91d33338b95529b4376c41400b86
Fix some errors reported by scan-build in the spreadsheet functions

Change-Id: Iffa16490c7799c1e51afc69047aba0537e989ed0
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_csvRead.cpp
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_csvWrite.cpp
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/cpp/csvRead.c