By default, do not build any MPI feature. 54/12454/1
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 11:38:41 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 11:40:00 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
commit7d09cf03cb1fb8f0fe75369ba2dfeee33b080668
tree4198312032b7dc5069303489ac46f5145e3e7f43
parent76f51e433196f1aa3a7e0f46ce8269129fafebd0
By default, do not build any MPI feature.
To enable it, use --with-mpi

Change-Id: I622c5e17a600f961f16edc86d8c75aa31e630fee
scilab/Makefile.am
scilab/Makefile.in
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/m4/mpi.m4
scilab/modules/console/src/c/others/initMPI.c [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/console/src/c/others/initMPI.h [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/console/src/c/others/mainscic.cpp
scilab/modules/core/includes/machine.h.in