* Bug 12792 (+NR Test): save(filename,'kzwxzx') created an empty useless file 75/19475/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 22:26:01 +0000 (00:26 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 09:26:59 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commit7d0be8032321a55610e607f491e1626c0faf3024
treea6a6166ced2d13e93b197ae351809c8302a77163
parent019a2f801af27f46f5eba908ced74cd7d2300d93
* Bug 12792 (+NR Test): save(filename,'kzwxzx') created an empty useless file

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/12792

Change-Id: I2c4d71d41f348d376885f4968c8204b876bcfe94
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12792.tst [new file with mode: 0644]