* Bug #12139 fixed - eigs run out of memory for sparse matrices. 44/10444/2
authorGuillaume Horel <guillaume.horel@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 10:16:14 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 11:17:04 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
commit7d1964517395b33b3a19d9e72bc810eee5977ee8
treeed46586ae731c3da5dee8bf686fb65e87d37218b
parent2619a89492a63392af5549b7f2b2f11ce13b4d9e
* Bug #12139 fixed - eigs run out of memory for sparse matrices.

Change-Id: I839f684f8cc0203f4e47f488d80c7d63681b0f5c
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/arnoldi/macros/eigs.sci
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12139.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12139.tst [new file with mode: 0644]