add scope/current option in who function 23/19523/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 16:41:26 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 16:22:27 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
commit7d2739a8741f53d514b80ca8413a6bd1535edf19
tree7b875e7eb5ad3b974d37173f88e91c4966e38604
parentc251657355a571e2c7b1ab9804fd9355f66cc7b0
add scope/current option in who function

Change-Id: Icce0e6420ea81bede2a7d411ee77bbefc05c7065
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/variables/who.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/variables/who.xml
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_who.cpp
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/who.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/who.tst