bug 10016 fixed - The damp function unit test failed under windows. 21/5021/3
authorSerge Steer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 13:08:27 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerMichael BAUDIN <michael.baudin@scilab.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 09:56:54 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commit7d300fa0759a1c9a053ca1d038e13bb3655d734c
treebe07082db3ef6f7f819eeb4d0ba37f95476d8dd9
parentde66a0486380e6bacc46edb3e5f2441f8ae520a5
bug 10016 fixed - The damp function unit test failed under windows.

Change-Id: I890cdfb7392d1058ac11e977dc9f01cfca674a28
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/damp.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/damp.dia.ref
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/unit_tests/damp.tst