* clc(): New icon in the toolbar to clear the console. 37/9737/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 13:17:43 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 14:41:14 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commit7d31f4b51c6478fd0e9f85cedcd0ac10ba842051
tree7ca7b254b4f7b8b7f2c95374d9d4ab0678c5be82
parenta8e9dfb3c09edba144b4c54cba05934613c24b18
* clc(): New icon in the toolbar to clear the console.

Change-Id: I351aedb38e13fd1ac9f9c908e7172a574957b8c2
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/gui/etc/main_toolbar.xml