[ast] remove display of trailing zeros after 79f8f21c 01/20801/3
authorSt├ęphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 23:48:02 +0000 (00:48 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 17:44:27 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
commit7d4414254960f5dff018022d2a7b6ee745aa318d
tree68266d8e8ad088a79702e43a21c6dd4704af3c8c
parent62afc99d6c1191cebb5c56f079ca07489f8bbce3
[ast] remove display of trailing zeros after 79f8f21c

Because after 79f8f21c the display of 0:0.1:0.5 is now

--> 0:0.1:0.5
 ans  =

   0.   0.1   0.2   0.3000000   0.4   0.5

i.e. very informative but uselessly disturbing

Change-Id: Ib122829a4c732661df39d3c5f022a42add11da77
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/tostring_common.cpp