* Bug 14521 fixed: CONVERT block: missing doc for types 2,6,7,8 04/19804/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 21:44:04 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@esi-group.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:09:56 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
commit7d63fefbd252af40a2a145e7421182da01ee6caf
treef0cd06cd9017bd6d74673e8b1cfe5e3ee3f0542e
parentb64bb945a0ffcc8cd23a6a79ed9bff823bb7fca0
* Bug 14521 fixed: CONVERT block: missing doc for types 2,6,7,8

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14521

  The fr_FR GUI image will be updated separately after updating mo/po files

Change-Id: Iebc998960eec018aaf8b761e0fd0c18ed28e39a8
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/helptools/images/CONVERT_gui.png
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/locales/fr_FR.po
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/IntegerOp/CONVERT.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Integer_pal/CONVERT.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/palettes/Integer_pal/CONVERT.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/gui/integer_pal/en_US/CONVERT_gui.png
scilab/modules/xcos/help/gui/integer_pal/fr_FR/CONVERT_gui.png