* Bug 15146 fixed - lasterror() crashes Scilab when last error message is empty 69/19269/3
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 16:41:29 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 23:17:21 +0000 (01:17 +0200)
commit7d6c68d50b0fa3fd9ff22a4823eb3bfdc2259383
tree8d6ac40920191cc5279267d53de098da8030cfb5
parentae37e79005736e0c49819a9d3d6372e0b9dddc83
* Bug 15146 fixed - lasterror() crashes Scilab when last error message is empty

Change-Id: If8121765b4ff849d358091a0ddda0d091c0fbcc8
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_lasterror.cpp
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15146.tst [new file with mode: 0644]