extract : a(-1) must return a error 98/16898/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 09:09:52 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 09:13:48 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
commit7d6ff9713f3589e7f0be2d844efce66c283df40d
tree719942af1cb7be0cd11a132a109522c22af60f22
parenta3ae3acae6bed72d0b7c81a089dda0fb2c391be6
extract : a(-1) must return a error

Change-Id: I89d5491f7b0d1ab51173b2ea2e62e4e5c6fc4c9e
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/arrayof.cpp