* Bug 5521 fixed: surf(x,y,myFun) was not supported 71/20471/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 05:25:21 +0000 (07:25 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 13:13:19 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
commit7d7caefb870c27fbcb9180f30d6583edff1f10a8
tree3845177ea06ad4470c72333476a495c8bb9f8b48
parent8b9d43f9a2264ce104d6fd67f43bfa7192cd5bbb
* Bug 5521 fixed: surf(x,y,myFun) was not supported

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/5521

  Updated and improved page (en,PDF):
       http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=4780
       * Description a bit simplified (more info in Arguments section)
       * 2 surf(Z) examples factorized (1 single plot with 2 subplots)
       * Example of non rectangular cells: very margin example replaced
         by an example in cylindrical geometry.

  Other improvements:
   * Error messages: the # of input was wrong in case of axes as first argin
   * surf() example :
     - the current axes was not cleared
     - the colormap was modified even when in case of subplots
   * X, Y:
     - providing scalars was not detected
     - matrices: incompatibles sizes were not detected
     - X & Y must be reals
   * Argins parser rewritten: other consistency checkings added

Change-Id: I361a43b6701d5f02c09639da04d1cb45c4f3c575
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/3d_plot/surf.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/3d_plot/surf.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/3d_plot/surf.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/surf.sci
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt