Replace ^ by .^ in dae demos. 40/12740/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 08:27:47 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 08:37:34 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commit7d91687187135c4307d22826fd086f518b12740d
tree3dac3c9ac9ad2d3fd1ea497de9059c09c49c532d
parent32356f999d9e7d2dbf6ab0e42268546f15593a66
Replace ^ by .^ in dae demos.

Change-Id: I3040ed63ee2b6981e78223436aa374d96c71ce1c
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/dae/dae2/pendg.sci