Graphics, DE, polynomial & XML demos: fix warnings 38/14338/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 12:42:54 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 06:51:57 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
commit7d95a6d70548b18c9b0fdcfd96d87141a71aa982
treea8f4864fccb84601315fbeb56ee84ba97a15ff80
parent52fbe7d6401ff537c21a5a49a3791de85eb22207
Graphics, DE, polynomial & XML demos: fix warnings

 * "Redefining function" warnings appeared when these demos were launched two times in a row.

Change-Id: Ib7425d07f15d4ca58a1ae62a6ceea292e11321d7
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/flow/blackhole.dem.sce
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/flow/cylinder.dem.sce
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/flow/sphere.dem.sce
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/levitron/levitron_gui.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/bezier/Macros.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/cmplxfunc/demo_custom.dem.sce
scilab/modules/polynomials/demos/intro/poly.intro.dem.sce
scilab/modules/xml/demos/diazepam.dem.sce