dlwIsExpress modified to avoid the use of regitry key 96/17396/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 09:40:29 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 09:45:15 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
commit7d9a23c1d5ccdf7b1238706f874216d22b3d03e3
tree0c8fa085f06e3483f140d15818ce0dcd208ca992
parent8e031bd5824f1ebdd1c3df151d4c1a88873a38af
dlwIsExpress modified to avoid the use of regitry key

Change-Id: I850321775434e2e706c03283bcf742e8dfe90b0b
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwIsExpress.sci