Bug 11305: Performances could be improved with a better way to update data 98/13198/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 13:12:40 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 14:25:12 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
commit7dc482963d808e2f44192efe29be16fe4c83643c
tree8b433230b0c4f4eaf740c00a81ec2df957ddd021
parent6b48f4bdf2365b0744bd37781801a6bfd451f5c9
Bug 11305: Performances could be improved with a better way to update data
* Fix the blinking on demo Lorentz (ode)
* Slightly improve perfs on plot(2|3)d creation
* Improve perfs on animation which used data field to update

Change-Id: Idfe1bca79922628dc0eec0cffdf520ea78dccff3
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/includes/setGraphicObjectProperty.h
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/setGraphicObjectProperty.cpp
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/BuildObjects.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/Interaction.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/SetProperty.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/set_data_property.c
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/set_triangles_property.c