icon property of frame is used to set icon its tab icon 57/13957/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 8 Mar 2014 09:52:28 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 08:27:38 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
commit7dcecc5e522456b21e132ad5ec41d3c0ecc218d9
tree2e877acb50687dd7320ef92a8119c77126864299
parentd5073f00c37ffeebcb987f381bbd337147070ec8
icon property of frame is used to set icon its tab icon
when current is disable, try to find first enable tab and selected it

Change-Id: Ifa29d5d15c8d07e020509889b15c0a5ca54d56fa
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/frame/SwingScilabFrame.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabTabGroup.java