Xcos: bug 13318 fixed - Multiplication matrix * vector using MATMUL matrix operations... 67/14367/5
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 09:33:21 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 13:13:13 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
commit7deebd7ff5c07f40738934249e383a0c3b89235e
tree05c92017ca8c6c3cd9af458b965e567d0dc681b5
parenta4f7e6e1e281c9815a7f84c5b559ad92f29d3496
Xcos: bug 13318 fixed - Multiplication matrix * vector using MATMUL matrix operations element
      does not work correct.

Change-Id: I15d22f05f72c93b3e6de573e7f41a3653a300b5c
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sources/CONST.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13318.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13318.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13318.zcos [new file with mode: 0644]