reset listbox selection in demo_gui 84/13984/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 17:29:03 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 21:30:21 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
commit7dfa39e3104eee6cca23468d27b84f47c5465e93
tree322eca4fd05c1a893047c0254a5803594c975715
parent7a8a8197cc584f34595222ddebd0cdd731106ffa
reset listbox selection in demo_gui

Change-Id: I8de2cde211d6a497804f60f2008f48c9c66a1c76
scilab/modules/demo_tools/gui/demo_gui.xml
scilab/modules/demo_tools/macros/demo_gui.sci