* Bug 16079 fixed: part("",$) & part("",$-1:$+2) failed 66/20966/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 3 May 2019 16:18:50 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2020 16:43:26 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
commit7dfa60dc3b11c3af45955595818600e1eb3450fb
tree7dad97cee45d425353178341f0f84ff5a56443c9
parent4c37c0e9b5d306e40a4a8c0a4e665327b817e256
* Bug 16079 fixed: part("",$) & part("",$-1:$+2) failed

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16079

Change-Id: If90eb524a2ae5eb2fbb132c67fbbab05dd531503
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/part.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/pt_BR/part.xml
scilab/modules/string/help/ru_RU/part.xml
scilab/modules/string/macros/%ip_part.sci
scilab/modules/string/macros/%p_part.sci
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/part.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/part.tst