Detail changes about performances 58/9058/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 07:48:54 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 12:46:16 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commit7dfc0ddfbebf6d1773e706629ff47ad9198e28d6
tree45d034e8005f5e3d7bb8bee7be5e2447f8623e96
parentcf7f113eeffbd85f0fa27e5c642d4ffc85d43149
Detail changes about performances

* Bug #9969 fixed - Strong improvement of the performances.

Change-Id: Ic747b9f183ba8f38f9be53fe239f05fc46ed94ea
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X