Hooks: only call the indenter once and indent .tst 15/12315/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 06:57:08 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 07:19:38 +0000 (09:19 +0200)
commit7e02f4351992cb97ea8822e040531f65075a3694
tree3e6ca528180b16f4762d7dbf45a594712b998b37
parent4457d94705f3f9c0c615ea1cf921919a652b2821
Hooks: only call the indenter once and indent .tst

Only calling once each tool improve the speed (especially on scilab
indent).

Change-Id: I547642daf2ee0ed44db2e9e54148c0caf2b931dd
git_hooks/pre-commit