* Bug #10840 fixed - Keyboard arrows were disabled on 'Slider' uicontrols. 67/9067/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 12:10:11 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:38:23 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
commit7e0ac10c7feb097f1aa8853af47b34bf35597d49
tree669bf3333ad12bfab182ec58238e52b9f3a197b7
parentb984eaf778202852984eeddfbeaeca63365c5e3b
* Bug #10840 fixed - Keyboard arrows were disabled on 'Slider' uicontrols.

Change-Id: I550ea213a8af23766cab79885100607e7ddec852
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/slider/SwingScilabSlider.java
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10840.tst [new file with mode: 0644]