Fix plot2d3('enn', 1, 1:10) and plot2d3('enn', 1, abs(1:10)) 62/18862/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 14:48:17 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 08:35:52 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
commit7e13f4bf6da4b9c636ebc4a35a9b4e1536fb0029
treeb17645dd9955e09e965cc281e96a1f5aade0c012
parent269a9bd7ceb4aafa3e624e98d683e6b382f59ab5
Fix plot2d3('enn', 1, 1:10) and plot2d3('enn', 1, abs(1:10))

Change-Id: I7b681d8338ea227a0b9b3fa0820da82e439668c1
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/GetCommandArg.c