Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into hdf5 96/11196/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 08:00:31 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 08:25:38 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commit7e46e9f7e9dacd60c1d91bcb2cea4a742d7e01d2
tree381599471ee87ba153cbe0efe136b78d46d12502
parent2060e3cc570640157896441f90a4bf91d328c5ab
parent90105ec22ec313105d8fbfa23860cc284934455e
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into hdf5

Conflicts:
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_export_to_hdf5.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/hdf5.vcxproj

Change-Id: I6fbb3c02a6543180ab29c38df41d24e4f7bd83e5
scilab/modules/hdf5/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/hdf5/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_import_from_hdf5.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_listvar_in_hdf5.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/h5_readDataFromFile.c
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/h5_writeDataToFile.c
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/hdf5.vcxproj