import/export emptymatrix 15/8715/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 12:12:03 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 12:38:08 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commit7e77224340d9d0e33d486a55e6513d2c9c7e8161
treee1da19d15f856d340b5fe86fc951f1eb0fac9bb1
parente214bcd04eab79e464373fe311b38149cf24ad57
import/export emptymatrix

Change-Id: I0506c06410e00df84bf900b3f6d45016fda64be7
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/h5_writeDataToFile.c
scilab/modules/hdf5/tests/sample_scilab_data/emptymatrix.sod [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/hdf5/tests/unit_tests/loadhdf5data.dia.ref
scilab/modules/hdf5/tests/unit_tests/loadhdf5data.tst