Fix test win64b: test_run('integer', intops') 10/11410/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 10:09:47 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 11:11:29 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
commit7e7a092fbbdc687322981123e944ca403884c3b5
tree0a649c79c235f680e48f7c585c4d7f92c5e1dc99
parentda7320e8b0b96c7c9d12bd8e765ab34bbff87d6d
Fix test win64b: test_run('integer', intops')

Change-Id: I2dcf30e8a36e6366b68912eee1b16189d4514b02
scilab/modules/integer/macros/%i_p_i.sci
scilab/modules/integer/macros/%i_p_s.sci
scilab/modules/integer/tests/unit_tests/intops.dia.ref
scilab/modules/integer/tests/unit_tests/intops.tst