Xcos tests: regen dia.ref / zcos files 73/18873/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:47:33 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 08:40:07 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
commit7e7d8f2c82fb8c8f7a54623c9758f8aceb01137d
tree6f266248bd2a21497e4925b02b40d78c251b0e81
parent91a2233b6b7830b81dfeb67201793160177ca1f6
Xcos tests: regen dia.ref / zcos files

 * bug_12998.zcos even failed in Scilab 5, the xml was wrong

Change-Id: I3cfc510df3acc3d17701fb10bcf0f3402c569dd6
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11821.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12998.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8480.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/block_tests/DEBUG_SCICOS.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/error_reporting_nw.dia.ref