stacksize removed from test. 65/11465/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 07:50:49 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 13:12:57 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commit7e8cdd4c7d575993f777ae0515b5f0f4668a0061
treec3d58f85a9415dac118db95ff7d1d6acfdf605c5
parent9c4140c67292eb52f83f8d7934dda31683b72ff0
stacksize removed from test.

Change-Id: I8dca74276dab3f1ee31a01f5943332022832fc1e
scilab/modules/boolean/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8412.dia.ref
scilab/modules/boolean/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8412.tst