Typo fix: varaible -> variable 63/17063/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 10:35:00 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 18:51:06 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
commit7e9860a252eb6cc4ec4813b2a463a79d0899abe5
treef0d175fed1de4edbedf0a036c10506b909423032
parent9085766316524df13d9e4c767994551704c25f19
Typo fix: varaible -> variable

Change-Id: I9194730134baae5c164b4b5ad950a83e283b02c1
scilab/modules/api_scilab/help/en_US/low_level_functions/poly_getpolyvariablename_api.xml
scilab/modules/api_scilab/includes/api_common.h
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12968.dia.ref
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12968.tst
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4620.dia.ref
scilab/modules/io/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_4620.tst
scilab/modules/io/tests/unit_tests/getenv.dia.ref
scilab/modules/io/tests/unit_tests/getenv.tst
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/kernel/m2sci.sci