Bug 13033 fixed: Could not use -1 in nax argument in plot2d 56/13056/5
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 14:32:51 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 16:34:33 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
commit7e9dce0ce05afba499b8d83c392edd15fecbc6f1
treecd4a4db0d9a0b35874099f71d113a2bae9b8b218
parent6d349d63ff588b2653ef79df249cbb0384f22c2a
Bug 13033 fixed: Could not use -1 in nax argument in plot2d

Change-Id: I2034f9e3a3c5a4297d0aa052f26b690199df2040
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/Plo2dn.c
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13033.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13033.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/ruler/RulerDrawer.java