Rectangle Objects inherits Axes mark_mode property. 86/8486/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 09:39:15 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 10:40:30 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
commit7eb7fb86abe27f2119c8a62609ac6668be628937
treeea57d68069d22c083ace3d276926648d1f2e429c
parent072b33b988820d134d527b30173260bd48109a8c
Rectangle Objects inherits Axes mark_mode property.

Change-Id: I75ac6aa5b108dc467f988713ba70250dad1b607a
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/BuildObjects.c