add welcome alpha message and force localization in en_US 12/16912/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 11:53:47 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 14:25:47 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
commit7ec508945ec742dc12f170077ebc80197e2c74f5
treea34cac13b0adfed3c4e9ddacbebc58bdacbc53da
parent6bede4a5476297c4028368d269e35155bc4903e9
add welcome alpha message and force localization in en_US

Change-Id: I633ff7facfdeb5d1103a155b76396d96537b392a
scilab/etc/scilab.start
scilab/modules/localization/src/c/InitializeLocalization.c