improve returnexp 23/15323/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 15:01:29 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 15:23:28 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
commit7ed901b4d4d48748fa37d2487b553884c72d5b05
treec80c1649993a3c88412bd39fb70d30ead16d2223
parent53254404619bbb06a327f2c0681ee30fc683e08b
improve returnexp

Change-Id: I8187d881d5fae7169592321735ac7fb45b077534
scilab/modules/ast/includes/system_env/configvariable.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/configvariable.cpp