Compilation chain: discard vmlinux32 GL warnings 40/18040/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 08:09:03 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 12:38:28 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
commit7edce7fb50c927ff8500fd9c22394fadf1246754
treec922884abac8a514db54b6339da51a757c5f32be
parentda5cebcfae96789caf24f86e35775403e21d1107
Compilation chain: discard vmlinux32 GL warnings

Change-Id: Ifd84b53e4da186600c8b75531ae8b3a9bdaaca6d
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/test_run.sci