* Bug #14067 fixed - 3rd argument of fsolve() became mandatory 83/18083/4
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 08:55:11 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 09:42:02 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
commit7ef238aaf21e8cdcfa0f2db7b93fe81af2f31ac8
tree23302c10829cd866409d773896c183ba46ecd2e1
parent2f6cb90a6fb6d2784e3fe9e328a448b1aa13a2a9
* Bug #14067 fixed - 3rd argument of fsolve() became mandatory

* Bug #14067 fixed - 3rd argument of fsolve() became mandatory

Change-Id: I67968cd47393cbd1a25f4b6ee9a507adc5aa24ad
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/optimization/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_fsolve.cpp
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14067.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14067.tst [new file with mode: 0644]