Merge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/origin/master' into preferences 88/5888/2
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 11:24:37 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 13:29:56 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
commit7ef9423e6686648fab3d74048b14193b68653885
tree7b9db116a4362091af4acd105e08abe5808349be
parent930291e3d27ae2a4b36617a2678359cd8fe25122
parent0ba85a9b8483a32fbb74918e6f00180212742afc
Merge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/origin/master' into preferences

Conflicts:
scilab/Scilab.sln
scilab/Scilab_f2c.sln
scilab/configure
scilab/modules/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/gui/etc/main_menubar.xml
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/utils/ConfigSciNotesManager.java
scilab/scilab-lib.properties.in

Change-Id: I4b5a4cbb218a3cf2923640e45fc2e8d4599de1b8
21 files changed:
scilab/Scilab.sln
scilab/Scilab_f2c.sln
scilab/Visual-Studio-settings/ant-all/ant-all.vcxproj
scilab/build.incl.xml
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/contrib/toolbox_skeleton/etc/toolbox_skeleton.start
scilab/etc/classpath.xml.in
scilab/etc/classpath.xml.vc
scilab/etc/modules.xml.in
scilab/etc/modules.xml.vc
scilab/libs/MALLOC/src/win_mem_alloc.c
scilab/modules/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/gui/etc/main_menubar.xml
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/CallScilabBridge.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/ScilabEditorPane.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/utils/ConfigSciNotesManager.java
scilab/scilab-lib.properties.in
scilab/scilab-lib.properties.vc
scilab/tools/innosetup/code_modules.iss
scilab/tools/innosetup/files.iss