License.txt: add COLNEW information 99/18599/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 08:07:48 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 10:25:52 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
commit7efa48d7a7b13dba56d2500cc5cc1047ba16cf90
tree253a00639b068f3bab8eb0555c4300e692376766
parent1aba1a1dc6742abdd0d4fcb20651a22ab3b93acc
License.txt: add COLNEW information

Change-Id: Ie42d8163a04feb70a3729ac0d7d96b89e3c23485
scilab/modules/differential_equations/license.txt