AboutDialog: resize image to the previous size 80/17780/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 08:50:57 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 08:51:28 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
commit7efc9c5c43c60e4223464de7570862fdcb17a475
treeacdeae041b3a75bce966206a0b352b1b212abe1a
parent52ccd0f3960a12930bd1cb5fb85f9c943711c923
AboutDialog: resize image to the previous size

Change-Id: I347b1ebf9ee23ce38f0e4683c2883a5d2f1883fc
scilab/modules/gui/images/icons/aboutscilab.png