Appy the same modifications as in yasp (simplify the merge) 45/10845/1
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 10:47:29 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 12:14:35 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
commit7f0535d5a52d48020b942ecd2237f8161c8cd747
treee06c20274eec6c095ef70d4d1e8bae48b4ff92d3
parent9df91055f8b3b57a3c3baea7fa99fe3413944bd5
Appy the same modifications as in yasp (simplify the merge)

Change-Id: I8035cec92ed400203970f3fcdfb78d18d7d96de8
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/test_run.sci