Fix memory bugs 39/12739/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 08:12:19 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 09:12:48 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
commit7f098203043cbab29d8d7eb581addfd6ead96162
tree5579a876f6442393700c5420fa34878a572aab76
parent2b6caa38ef1eb22f65ad1872d6ac11b594442b37
Fix memory bugs

Change-Id: I336e148765ca76fb521be697aec0c7f256a504ab
scilab/modules/fftw/sci_gateway/c/sci_fftw_flags.c
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/H5CompoundData.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/H5ExternalLink.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/H5HardLink.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/H5Object.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/H5SoftLink.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/import_from_hdf5_v1.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/listvar_in_hdf5_v1.cpp
scilab/modules/localization/sci_gateway/c/sci_addlocalizationdomain.c
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlIsValidObject.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlXPath.cpp