* Bug #9396 fixed - Parameters: add_params() accepted duplicate keys 49/12449/6
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 10:24:14 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:58:01 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
commit7f2a9166613077daa1f3dc683a91ffcd034e87a2
tree23f23cd692a9f3464aaac7163f0d1806acf5f3ad
parent4214f9215ab4e1aaa199518400f95cc5047b8f78
* Bug #9396 fixed - Parameters: add_params() accepted duplicate keys

Change-Id: I645903408c5f0dbeca11fd0651c787eb44333d50
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/parameters/macros/add_param.sci
scilab/modules/parameters/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9396.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/parameters/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9396.tst [new file with mode: 0644]