fix windows trouble in test_run when WSCI is not a long path 51/18951/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 09:18:20 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 09:19:49 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
commit7f2ffc88df7e1c7f259ab800b9484021e4dbe6d0
tree4993830eb43f17b9ff3a16329fc01aedebfb9d0d
parent4a844f747cfb1794259b0f775684146eb4c5e937
fix windows trouble in test_run when WSCI is not a long path

Change-Id: I14bbf72b3f260bdbe4cccb664c4e28debe64252c
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj
scilab/modules/ast/fileio_Import.def
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/sci_path.cpp