Revision of help page for macr2lst function 12/13312/3
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 15:02:21 +0000 (21:02 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 12:39:47 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
commit7f3ae812fc4db3c0948f7ae40692aff86e502c2b
tree9d1a13e7edd5e994b4470d42f9c31dbee4eefffe
parent8c72d53e5d52f2d85cf0a7c69f495802e4fae035
Revision of help page for macr2lst function

Change-Id: I53561e9cb5b9a3082d235966e87a93391ba4d205
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/macr2lst.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ja_JP/macr2lst.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/pt_BR/macr2lst.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ru_RU/macr2lst.xml