Split the datafit example and introduce images 70/9870/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 14:01:31 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:01:45 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
commit7f5415616db9e0eb4e204702a2ada2d29f28b1a0
tree2c07c17beed12477b3d843a78f88495b90fa447e
parent478cf4cb95ad63e4b8d3196ef90b0a95b4c176a5
Split the datafit example  and introduce images

Change-Id: I838482e319d65b6fd0683e5cbd0496f4c97dceb5
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/datafit.xml