Fix for images loading in help under Windows 46/10246/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 10:40:48 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 10:41:51 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
commit7f6907e36cb88773caeec9ad26f06d383e34d65c
tree5a2c1f3d5d49f5b68f1991742554a5bea551efa4
parent3adadde35dd2f1da51a1097e5116189bb041f157
Fix for images loading in help under Windows

Change-Id: Ia792eba1461a1eb2d9a6ae377ae97315c3f7b52e
scilab/modules/commons/src/java/org/scilab/modules/commons/jarsci/Handler.java